Home Politics and Law Full List of Council of Ministers in Maharashtra PDF Download

Full List of Council of Ministers in Maharashtra PDF Download

Full List of Council of Ministers in Maharashtra PDF Download

List of Council of Ministers in Maharashtra: Please find the below-mentioned list of Council of Ministers in Maharashtra. Latest updated 2021.

1. Uddhav Thackeray – Chief Minister

2. Ajit Pawar (NCP) – Deputy Chief Minister

Cabinet ministers

1. Eknath Shinde (Shiv Sena) – Home, Urban Development, Environment, Tourism, and Parliamentary Works

2. Subhash Desai (Shiv Sena) – Industry, Higher and Technical Education, Sports and Youth, Employment

3. Jayant Patil (NCP) – Water Resources and Sectoral Development

4. Chhagan Chandrakant Bhujbal (NCP) – Food and civil supplies, minority development, and welfare

5. Balasaheb Thorat (Congress) – Revenue, School Education, Animal Husbandry and Fisheries

6. Nitin Raut (Congress) – OBC Development, Women and Child Development & Relief and Rehabilitation

7. Ashok Chavan (Congress)

8. Dilip Walse Patil (NCP)

9. Dhananjay Munde (NCP)

10. Vijay Waddetiwar (Congress)

11. Anil Deshmukh (NCP)

12. Hasan Mushrif (NCP)

13. Varsha Gaikwad (Congress)

14. Rajendra Shingane (NCP)

15. Nawab Malik (NCP)

16. Rajesh Tope (NCP)

17. Sunil Kedar (Congress)

18. Sanjay Rathod (Shiv Sena)

19. Gulabrao Patil (Shiv Sena)

20. Amit Deshmukh (Congress)

21. Dada Bhuse (Shiv Sena)

22. Jitendra Awhad (NCP)

23. Sandippan Bhumre (Shiv Sena)

24. Balasaheb Patil (NCP)

25. Yashomati Thakur (Congress)

26. Anil Parab (Shiv Sena)

27. Uday Samant (Shiv Sena)

28. KC Padvi (Congress)

29. Shankar Rao Gadakh, Independent (Shiv Sena quota) 30. Aslam Shaikh (Congress)

31. Aditya Thackeray (Shiv Sena)

Ministers of State

32. Abdul Sattar (Shiv Sena)

33. Satej Patil (Congress)

34. Shambhuraj Desai (Shiv Sena)

35. Bachchu Kadu, Independent (Shiv Sena quota)

36. Vishwajeet Kadam, Congress

37. Dattatray Bharne, (NCP)

38. Aditi Tatkare (NCP)

39. Sanjay Bansode (NCP)

40. Prajakt Tanpure (NCP)

41. Rajendra Patil Yedravkar, Independent (Shiv Sena quota)

A Brief About List of Council of Ministers in Maharashtra PDF:

CategoriesPolitics and Law
Size of PDF681 KB
Credit Sourcefinancialexpress.com

You may also like:

List of Film Institutes in Pune PDF Download
List of IT companies in Pune with Contact details PDF


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here